Board of Directors

Without the members of our volunteer Board of Directors our lifesaving work simply wouldn’t be possible. Meet the compassionate individuals who are hard at work each and every day making Animal Friends’ mission a reality.

Board of Directors

Gina Carlos

Marleen Ashton, Esq.
Past Chair

Sarah McKean
Vice Chair

Matthew D. Monsour, Esq.

Robert Fragasso

Mary Ann Bogosta

Dorothy Boyer

Debbie Campbell

Andrea Curtis

Jeff Dutkovic

Jeff Gleason

Beth Henry

Elizabeth Klamut

Sheri Levine-Everett

Howard Loevner

Bonnie Loya

Jeff Mulrooney, Esq.

Michelle Race

Dan Ringer

Cindy Russell

Doug Shriber

Charlotte Stephenson

Ward Strang

John Weinstein

Cris Winter

Stephen Zappala, Jr., Esq.

In Memoriam

Alice Richardson, Founder

Lloyd Gluck, Esq.

Chair’s Ambassador Council

Viviana Altieri

Howard Ash and Donna Gutierrez

John Block

John Boyer

Jimmy Campbell

John Carlos

Tracey DeAngelo

Doug DeNardo

Linda Drago

Wendy Dutkovic

Donna and Bill Gaughan

Julia Gleason

Dave Henry

Cathy Holzer

Abby and Kevin Kirkland

Scott and Susan Lammie

P.J. Maloney

Frank and Sarah Nass

Lisa and Lee Oleinick

Nicole Phatak

Amy and Rick Pietzak

Ron Ramsey

Congressman Guy Reschenthaler

Betty Rich

Andy Russell

Damian Ruyechan

Sarah Shriber

David Stephenson

Julie Strang

Shannon Sweeney

Marcy Tenaglia