Holiday Gift Wrapping

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 | 1:00pm - Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 | 6:00pm
Ross Park Mall | Rosie's Workshop
1000 Ross Park Mall Dr, Pittsburgh, PA 15237


Come to Ross Park Mall this holiday season and let our holiday elves give you a paw, er, hand with your gift wrapping! We will be located inside Rosie’s Workshop (on the second level across from Apple) on Fridays, Saturdays and Sundays all month long.

Stop by and make a donation during gift wrapping on the following days. Please, any amount makes a big difference in the lives of homeless pets!

  • Friday, Nov. 29 | 1-7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Nov. 30 | 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 1 | 12-6 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 6 | 1-7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 7 | 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 8 | 12-6 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 13 | 1-7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 14 | 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 15 | 12-6 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 20 | 1-7 p.m.
  • Saturday, Dec. 21 | 10 a.m.-6:30 p.m.
  • Sunday, Dec. 22 | 12-6 p.m.