We proudly offer low-cost vaccines, microchips and flea treatments to help you keep your pets happy, healthy and feeling their best! Click here for a complete list of services and prices.

  • Thursday, March 7 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, March 21 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 4 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 18 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 2 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Saturday, May 11 | 11 a.m.-3 p.m
  • Thursday, May 16 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, May 30 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 13 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Saturday, June 22 | 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 27 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 11 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, July 25 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 8 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, Aug. 22 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, Sept. 5 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 3 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, Oct. 17 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 7 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, Nov. 21 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 5 | 1-3 p.m.
  • Thursday, Dec. 19 | 1-3 p.m.